2 Comments

Twitter withdrawl

I know that I just did a twitter post a few days ago, but I have a problem. Twitter has been dealing with outages in service on a daily basis; I can only assume because the service is becoming so popular. When the outages occur, I feel quite cut-off from those that I have made cool connections with! No updates as to where @loswhit is and what he is doing there… no idea where @HowardFrist is having dinner… no pictures of @pwilson’s kids injuring themselves. What am I supposed to do???

Note to my twittering peeps: You guys are all cool people and I dig our weird little community!

2 comments on “Twitter withdrawl

  1. Dude, it sucks when it’s down. I seriously am more into Twitter than blogging at this point.

    I too absolutely love the community we’ve got going. Awesome!

    Twitter…get your butt in gear!

  2. Did you see that Tim Stevens (Pop goes the church) is now twittering. He’s under timastevens.

Leave a Reply

