2 Comments

Time with my Father

I really need to spend some real deliberate time in prayer about some things in my life and for my family. My problem with personal prayer time is that I can never seem to stay focused… my mind wanders constantly. I’m praying about things and then I’ll remember my task list, or something I forgot to do yesterday… cursed ADD!

How do you really dial into God?

2 comments on “Time with my Father

  1. I’m in the same spot right now. My mind wanders constantly. I’ll be excited to see any suggestions that might work for me too!

  2. Me too. There seem to be so many things crowding in that demand attention, so despite my best intentions I never quite get there.

Leave a Reply

