3 Comments

Connectivity – Roll Call

I never thought that would get such a kick out of blogging and connecting with so many cool people, yet just a few months in, I dare say that I’m addicted! If you’re a regular reader or a first-timer, would you please leave just a short comment here to say who you are, where you are, and perhaps how you found this little spot of virtual real estate? If you’re a blogger, please leave a link; I’d like to check out your place as well.

Thanks & have a great week!

3 comments on “Connectivity – Roll Call

  1. Hi. I’m new to blogging, but having a great time with it. I’m enjoying (virtually) meeting many people I would not have otherwise had an opportunity to meet.
    I live on the opposite coast (from you) and found this post listed right under my in the personal tags.
    It’s nice to meet you.
    donstuff

  2. I’ve blogged for a few years, then stopped, and started again after reading your blog. You know how I know you…we share a love of music and all things artistic, and we ALMOST got a cool idea of yours off the ground (remember “The Filling Station”?). I’m happy that we can still be connected and continue are dialoge about art and faith across all these miles.

    Oh, and I just actually linked to your blog in my most recent post, before I saw your post here, so bonus…

  3. I’ve been blogging for about a year. I started reading your blog & following you on twitter after you started following me. Not sure how you found me or why we connected…but I think it had something to do w/ a post about my Mom.

    Good luck on the new job!

Leave a Reply

