5 Comments

First project at the new gig

We started a new sermon series at Seacoast this weekend called, Liar, Lunatic, or Lord… Last week, I was privileged to be a part of a great team in putting together the series bumper; let me know what you think!

5 comments on “First project at the new gig

  1. I like it. It is very edgy, and addresses what a lot of nonbelievers are probably thinking, that if this Jesus guy was real (and we know, faithfully and historically, that He was), then He must of been some great salesman, not Lord. I think this should grab a lot of attention. Nice work!

    men4god.wordpress.com
    russbonchu.reachby.com

  2. Super Awesome sermon Idea! I love the bumper… edgy but I also think it seems a little dark for what it seems like the message is. Just some constructive feedback.

    But I love the video work and the scroll to the text to present the question that part definitely sets the mood.

    Overall great bumper man… iPhone in a few days then i will have some contact with the world again.

    We still need some coffee.

    Love ya man

  3. Nice, I like the treatment. Quick, to the point and caused me to be interested.

    I bet your having fun in your new environment 🙂

  4. Wow, I had to watch it again to be sure what I was seeing. Contrary to what J.C. said, I like the idea that it’s a little on the dark side. It gave the feeling of… “Are you sure you know who Jesus is?”

    Have fun man
    Hatch

  5. I like it, Daddy. I think it catches a younger audience struggling with who Jesus really was/is. You always do great work and I’m way proud of you!

Leave a Reply

