3 Comments

Have you found your tribe?

I don’t know about you, but in recent times I have questioned whether or not I would ever find my tribe; that place where everything seems to click. I’m not questioning that so much any more. In the past week, my busy-ness has gone from zero-to-60 in no time flat… and I absolutely love it. I am working with some of the most talented and passionate people on the planet! I am working with leaders that have amazing God-focus that have cast a great vision for reaching people with the gospel.

There are still so many details to work out with moving my family another 200 miles… and I do have moments of freaking out under the weight of it all… but I’m finding a cool groove with my faith, even though I can’t explain why. I guess that is what faith really means: believing even when it doesn’t make sense.

Have you found your tribe? Have you asked God to help you? Is your faith any stronger in (or after) the search?

3 comments on “Have you found your tribe?

  1. We can really identify having just moved my family 150 miles away. We haven’t found our tribe yet but we’re working on it.

    It’s such a rollercoaster of a ride. I’ll be praying for you.

  2. I’m glad you’ve found your groove my man.

    I am in the middle of mine. Kids finding Jesus and I’m helping point the way with an incredible team of workers. I love ya man, keep up the great work!

  3. Thanks for your honesty. You’re right …. faith really is believing when and sometimes because it doesn’t make sense.

Leave a Reply

