Leave a comment

A day like this

Ever have one of these days? No, not one of those days… this was a good day. A day of work that didn’t stop from the time that I arrived at the office until the minute that I left several hours later… lots of work, lots of time… but it was work done with amazingly talented and passionate people- all going in the same direction, mindful of the same goals. It’s 10:30 PM and I’m exhausted, yet feeling so fulfilled. I’ve had a handful of jobs in my life, but this job is by far the best gig I’ve ever had! Sorry if this sounds sappy… I’m so blessed!

Well spoken words bring satisfaction; well done work has its own reward. (Proverbs 12:14 The Message)

Leave a Reply

