2 Comments

Time FLIES

I really want to blog more… I just can’t seem to find the time!

Do you feel like you’re letting people/community down when you don’t post on a regular basis?

2 comments on “Time FLIES

  1. Was there life before blogging?

    If the answer is yes, I would say just the thought of letting people down when you don’t post on a regular basis is absurd.

    I spend most of my day before my computer screen – a necessity as a graphic designer – and I love to be online, surf the net and write.
    But boy, lets not get too attached to our computers and the internet.

    There is more to life than blogging!

  2. I hear you loud and clear. I have been so busy, that blogging has been an afterthought. I do feel like I have let my community down. But I also know that life can go on without me. I hope I can get back into more again soon.

Leave a Reply

