5 Comments

Co-workers, food and laughter

I feel the need to brag a little… I work with amazing people. Talented people. Passionate people. Maybe many of you would say the same, and that’s a good thing. What I would also add to the mix is that I work with people who are so fun to hang around with! We do what we have to do, but we also have a blast doing it! …and even a simple thing like lunch can be such a blast when you’re with people that you truly enjoy.

(embedded video)

Maybe I’m wierd for carrying a video camera around at lunch… OK, I am weird, no doubt… but now don’t you wish you had been to lunch with us? Yeah, that’s what I thought.

5 comments on “Co-workers, food and laughter

  1. Dude, you need to grow up and get a job! 🙂

  2. Cosgrove Entertainment is going to DOMINATE the world of entertainment…

  3. super funny and awesome!!! I miss Murphy Munchies…

  4. Scrappy,
    not to beat a dead horse or anything, but your midwestern pronunciation of the vowels (aka ACCENT) is reeeeally quite obvious in this lil’ video. just sayin’.

  5. I soooooooooo want a cheeseburger

Leave a Reply

