1 Comment

Friday Funny – 5/1/09

If you’ve read much of my blog, you know that I did time worked in television production for many years… while the internet is full of bloopers, I will always be particularly fond of the goofs that involve well-meaning but misguided “talent”… Maybe it’s because I’ve worked with some people who needed some humble pie… maybe it’s just funny!

I know, I know… we all goof up in front of people… what’s your worst?

One comment on “Friday Funny – 5/1/09

  1. Hahahahaha. I was wondering where that was going.

Leave a Reply

