3 Comments

Production and Purpose 8/3/09

I stumbled across this piece over the weekend and was blown away… it is a story told so well that I stopped looking at all of the technical aspects and was completly taken in. It was produced by Jacob Lewis in Simi Valley, California. Check out some his other work HERE.

How did it hit you?

3 comments on “Production and Purpose 8/3/09

  1. Simply. Incredible. I posted an entry on my blog tonight as well with a link to the video. Thanks for sharing. Brings perspective back to everyday life for a guy like me. And to think of the things I’ve complained about today alone.

  2. holy crap! Where is my kleenex? Cleanup on Aisle 10! I am messed up and bothered. Thanks for that.

Leave a Reply

