Leave a comment

A tribute to my old life

I found this video produced by Cox Communications in Rhode Island and first I got a little miffed because I wanted to do something like this when I was a freelance camera operator in Phoenix for many years but I just didn’t have the resources… Secondly, I loved it because it  is such a great nutshell of what my days looked like back then.

I still have days when I miss that life so much… I miss the guys that I worked long days with in sports arenas and stadiums all over the country. I miss many of the directors and producers that helped mold me into a being good ‘camera guy’.

Good times… GOOD times!

Leave a Reply

